The Liebster Award…….

liebster_award

Hello my sweet, sweet friends! Today, I want to just take the time to thank you guys for reading and subscribing my blog.

I’m able to publish content that you guys enjoy and I’ll try my best to be keep at it! I have the honor to have been awarded with my first Liebster Award. When I started this blog I had no idea where it was going to go, but this is pretty cool that I would even get nominated for an award. A Big Thanks goes out to casuallyalluring for nominating me for a Liebster Award!!! Go check her blog right now. Subscribe to her, you won’t regret it.

So here are The Rules……..

The Rules:

  • Once nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
  • Include the LIEBSTER AWARD sticker in your post too.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers who you think are worthy of this award. Let them know that they have been nominated by commenting on 1 of their posts. You can nominate the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the 10 questions asked to you by the person who nominated you and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.
  • Lastly, copy these rules in the post.

Mahagony’s Questions:

What made you decide to blog?

I’ve been following blogs for years and I was so keen to have one of my own blog where I can write about my passion about beauty and fashion. So, I decided to create a blog for that and just write about things that interest me.

What is your favorite makeup product?

Hmmm…. I would say I can’t live without Maybelline Colossal Kajal Or Kohl. I can’t think of leaving home without it..!!!

How much time do you spend on social media?

A pretty good time, I must say half of the time I am on social media for blogging great ideas.

What’s your favorite holiday?

I must say New Year is my favourite holiday. As I love winters and lights both… 🙂

Favorite breakfast food to eat?

Fruits and Oats! I can’t live without them….

Who is your fashion icon?

Kangana Ranaut  and Sonam Kapoor.

Who is your favorite beauty vlogger?

I would say lasheslifelipstick . I just love her makeup skills…:)

Name three things you really like to do.

Travelling, Shopping and Blogging!!

Describe yourself in one word.

Shopaholic…… 🙂

If you had a lot of money, where would you go on vacation?

New York City…:)

I Nominate….

  1. Priya Dhanecha
  2. Elisabeth
  3. Ashley
  4. Zoe
  5. sprinkleofsurprise
  6. M
  7. Kristyn
  8. Sophie
  9. Victoria
  10. Tazzie

My Questions:

  1. What does blogging mean to you?
  2. One skill you’ll love to acquire and why.
  3. A thing that has happened in your life which was like a dream come true for you…
  4. One weird thing you believed in as a child.
  5. What is your dream career?
  6. Favorite season?
  7. Lip gloss or Lipstick?
  8. If you were going to live on a stranded island, what is the one beauty product you would take with you?
  9. What is your favorite thing about yourself?
  10. Who in your life do you look up to the most?

Thanks for reading everyone!! 🙂 And Thanks again Mahagony for the nomination!!!!!!!!!!

xoxo 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award…….

  1. Pingback: 3rd Liebster Award | Everything and Nothin'

Leave a comment